Jump to content
Posted 02 May 2011 - 03:59 AM
Posted 02 May 2011 - 01:11 PM
Yes, Kathryn is correct.
The person who sent it must have deleted it on their end. Since they are no longer part of the conversation, there isn't anyone for you to reply to.
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users